North London

Campaign for Real Ale

Campaign for Real Ale

Discounts for CAMRA members

Local benefits to CAMRA members - please note that certain Stonegate pubs and all Wetherspoon's pubs accept vouchers given to CAMRA members as a part of their membership. Full details may be found at

https://www.london.camra.org.uk/viewnode.php?id=90286

as well as a comprehensive list of pubs across Greater London offering a discount

The pubs listed below in the North London Branch area independently offer members' discounts for which we are grateful.

WC1: Queen's Head, Acton Street - 10% off. http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/6344/queen-s-head-london

WC1 : Swan, Cosmo Place - 10% off http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/6305/swan-london

N1: Alma, Newington Green - 20p off pint of real ale or cider http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5478/alma-london

N1: Alma, Chapel Market - 10% off https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5558/alma-london

N1 : Canonbury Tavern - 20% discount https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5442/canonbury-tavern-london

N1 : Lady Mildmay 50p a pint off beers and cider https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5477/lady-mildmay-london

N1 ; Lexington 10% off https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5560/lexington-london

N1 : Myddleton Arms, 52 Canonbury Road, Canonbury,N1 2HS 10% off http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5438/myddleton-arms-london

N1 : Scottish Stores, 2-4 Caledonian Road, N1 9DU 10% off http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5555/scottish-stores-london

N1 : Tap Room N1 20p off a pint http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/16811/tap-room-n1-london

N1 : Vineyard - 10% discount https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5426/vineyard-london

N4: Nicholas Nickleby - 10% off a pint on all beers. http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5610/nicholas-nickleby-finsbury-park

N4: Old Dairy - - 10% off a pint on all beers. https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5606/old-dairy-london

N5: Brewhouse & Kitchen - 10% discount https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5614/brewhouse-kitchen-highbury

N5: Snooty Fox - 20p off a pint of all guest beers. http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5619/snooty-fox-canonbury

N6: Duke's Head - 15% of all cask and keg https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5630/dukes-head-london

N7: Swimmer at the Grafton Arms - 10% off https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5649/swimmer-at-the-grafton-arms-london

N8: Hornsey Tavern - 20p off a pint. http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5704/hornsey-tavern-hornsey

N8: Maynard Arms - 10% off https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5715/maynard-arms-hornsey

N16: Leconfield - 25p off a pint http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5799/leconfield-stoke-newington

N17: Antwerp Arms - 10% off cask beers https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5825/antwerp-arms-london

N19: Landseer Arms - 50p off a pint https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5860/landseer-arms-upper-holloway

N19: North Nineteen - 20p off a pint of SIBA guest beers. https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5859/north-nineteen-upper-holloway

N19: Shaftesbury - 10% off a pint on beers from the Dragonfly Brewery http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5847/shaftesbury-upper-holloway

NW1: Bucks Head - 10% off cask beers https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/6015/bucks-head-london

NW1: Doric Arch - 15% off cask beers http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5931/doric-arch-london

NW1 : Exmouth Arms - 10% of cask ales https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5936/exmouth-arms-london

NW1: Pack & Carriage - 10% of cask beers https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5914/pack-carriage-london

NW1: Royal George - 10% off cask beers http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5916/royal-george-london

NW1: Quinns - 20p off a pint http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/6011/quinns-london

NW1: Sir John Balcombe £0.50 off a pint https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/5965/sir-john-balcombe-london

NW1: Tapping the Admiral - 20p off a pint. http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/6020/tapping-the-admiral-london

NW3: Holly Bush - 20% off cask beer https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/6078/holly-bush-london

NW5: Grafton - 10% of cask beers http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/6113/grafton-kentish-town

NW5: Lady Hamilton - 10% of cask beers https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/6098/lady-hamilton-london

NW5: Lion & Unicorn - 10% off cask beers https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/6097/lion-unicorn-london

NW5: Oxford - 10% off cask beers https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/6095/oxford-tavern-kentish-town

NW5: Pineapple - 20p off a pint of all guest beers. http://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/6101/pineapple-kentish-town

NW6: Sir Colin Campbell - 10% discount https://whatpub.com/pubs/NLD/6131/sir-colin-campbell-kilburn

Please remember to take your valid CAMRA membership card to claim these discounts and please mention this website when you do so.

The pubs listed above are part of the CAMRA Pub Discount Scheme which provides point of sale material to those pubs that are registered.

If you wish your pub to be part of the scheme, then contact the Branch Chairman, see contacts page.